------ Internationaly indexed journals

EDITORIAL/ ADVISORY BOARD  

Prof. Jesus Simal-Gandara
SCI FAC. OURENSE CAMPUS
E32004, OURENSE.SPAIN
Email: JSIMAL@UVIGO.ES

Dr. Justin D.Fair
Dept. of Chemistry, Indiana Unv. Of Pennsylvania,
975, Oakland AVE., Rm.143 Weyandt Hall
Indiana, USA, Postal code: 15701,
Email: j.fair@iup.edu.

Dr. Mortaza Iranifam
Asst. Proff. In Analytical Chemistry,
University of Maragheh
Amir Kabir Highway, Mother Sq, Maragheh,
East Azerbaijan, Iran, 55181-83111
Email: Mortezairanifam@yahoo.com
Mortezairanifam@maragheh.ac.ir.
Prof. Yongchun Zhu
253 Huanghe Street Huanggu District
Shenyang Normal, University College of Chemistry
and Life Sciences. Liaoning, China
Postal code: 110034
Email: yongchunzhu@126.com
Dr. Ola Mostafa Abdallah
4675eket ec waili-Hadaek el Koba
Cairo, Egypt
Email: Olamody@yahoo.com
Dr. Tan Guan Huat
Dept of Chem, University of Malaya
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Postal code: 50603.
Email: ghtan@um.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Mohammed Rageeb Mohammed Usman
Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmacognosy
Smt. S. S. Patil College of Pharmacy,
Chopda, Maharashtra, India
Email: rageeb_shaikh@rediffmail.com
Dr. Tarek S. Belal
Pharmaceutical Analytical Chemistry Department,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
Alexandria University, Egypt
Email: tbelaleg@yahoo.com
Dr. Jiang Qian
Department of Medicine, Duke University Medical Center
P.O. Box 3821, Durham, NC
Phone: 919-684-4751, Email: qjohn@receptor-biol.duke.ed
Dr. Moinuddin Sarker
1376 Chopsey Hill Road, Bridgeport,
CT-06606, USA
Email: msarker@naturalstateresearch.com
Dr. Subha Ganguly
All India Coordinated Research Project on Post Harvest
Technology (ICAR)
Department of Fish Processing Technology,
Faculty of Fishery Sciences
West Bengal University of Animal and Fishery Sciences
Chakgaria, Kolkata 700 094 (WB).
Email: ganguly38@gmail.com
Dr. Amita Mahajan
Rayat and Bahra Institute of Engg. and Technology,
Sahauran, Kharar
Dist. Mohali, Punjab
Email: amitaanil44@yahoo.com,
deanrbiebt@rayatbahra.com
Dr. Sreenivasa Rao Ramisetty
10 Liberty Lane,
Apt # 56
South Portland, ME,
Tel No: 860-759-4124
ramisettypu@yahoo.com
Dr. Bensafi Abd-El-Hamid
Department of Chemistry
Faculty of Sciences
Abou Bekr Belkaid University of Tlemcen
P.O.Box 119, Chetouane
13000 Tlemcen
Algeria, Email: aeh.bensafi@gmail.com